Vereinsleitung

Der Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender:

Gerd Neumann
Am Krumpes 35
92637 Weiden
Telefon: 0961/27454
E-Mail: neumi.regis@web.de


2. Vorsitzender:

Manfred Kammerer
Luitpoldstr. 20 a
92637 Weiden
Telefon: 0961/44701
E-Mail: manfred.kammerer4747@web.de


Schatzmeister:

Herbert Beierl
Haydnstr. 2
92665 Altenstadt
Telefon: 09602/61289
E-Mail: herbert.beierl@gmx.de


Schriftführer:

Reinhold Weigert
Sebastianstraße 30
92637 Weiden
Telefon: 0961/31534
E-Mail: WeigertR@t-online.de



Der Vereinsausschuss:

Sportwart:

Werner Klein
Leuchtenbergerstr. 3
92637 Weiden
Telefon: 0961/33756
E-Mail: werner.klein@sofort-start.de


Jugendwart:

Daniel Strobl
Thomastr. 8
92665 Altenstadt
Telefon: 09602/615656


Vergnügungswartin:

Claudia Bögl
Ziegelweg 6 b
92637 Weiden
Telefon: 0961/42061
E-Mail: C.Boegl@t-online.de


Technische Leitung:

Marc Badhorn
Landgerichtsstr. 20
92637 Weiden
Telefon: 0961/3988550
E-Mail: mbadhorn@weiden.de

Stefan Weigert
Schellingstr. 81
80799 München
Telefon: 089/2710390
E-Mail: stefan.weigert@t-online.de


Beisitzer:

Werner Badhorn
Landgerichtsstr. 20
92637 Weiden
Telefon: 0961/32181

Günter Hofmann
Fichtestr. 4
92637 Weiden
Telefon: 0961/27138
E-Mail: hofmann-guenter@t-online.de

Werner Schmid
Entenbühlstr. 16
92637 Weiden
Telefon: 0961/32716
E-Mail: salexander@t-online.de

Heribert Troppmann
Rheinländerstr. 21
92637 Weiden
Telefon: 0961/26323
E-Mail: h.troppmann@web.de

Die Kommentare wurden geschlossen